not felt the urge until today

Hi,

It’s been a while.

I now have a baby girl to add to my boy.

Things at home are fine, family stuff keeping me occupied.

Still looking for a new job.

F


7 Comments on “not felt the urge until today”

  1. Let go says:

    Looking at your blog for first time a day or so ago made me sad. You need to look up the term limerence. It explains your problem exactly.

  2. Mystery says:

    Congratulations 🙂

  3. Rachael says:

    Do you still think of her?

    • f#@*knows says:

      Daily, I suspect I will for the rest of my days.

      • Rachael says:

        I hate to ask. Don’t reply if it hurts. But I am the “her”. Pretty much the same story. But I’m fine with the baggage. He is scared to leave. Any advice?

        • f#@*knows says:

          I don’t have any advice as such all I can offer is my perspective on whatever you’d like to ask me. Feel free.

          If you don’t want it on here you can email me on fcuknows at gmail.

  4. JustNIHH says:

    Boy and a girl fabulous 🙂 x


Any thoughts?